Anthony Dexter Filmography

Valentino (1951) 
The Brigand (1952)
Captain John Smith and Pocahontas (1953)
Captain Kidd and the Slave Girl (1954)
The Black Pirates (1954)
Fire Maidens of Outer Space (1956)
He Laughed Last (1956)
The Story of Mankind (1957)
The Parson and the Outlaw (1957)
Twelve to the Moon (1960) 
Three Blondes in His Life(1960) 
The Phantom Planet (1961)
Married Too Young (1962) 
Saturday Night in Apple Valley (1965)
Thoroughly Modern Millie (1967) 

More information about Anthony Dexter films is provided by:
The Internet Movie Database

Page updated April 3, 2001 by Gilda Tabarez at
[home | top of the page]